All I want for Christmas is you!

So I’ve finally finished my list of things I want this year. I took me hours, but here it is!

Ah, so I recently decided that instead of a black leather jacket, I want a brown one. This jacket from ae.com is 100% leather and comes at a more reasonable price than what I’ve witnessed. Love the zippers!

I only have white, grey, black and normal denim colored jeans. It’s definitely time to mix it up. These Kill City jeans from revolve clothing’s site will be perfect for this weather!

I want to bring some color into my winter wardrobe through wearing lipstick. I found this set by Kat von D on sephora’s website. Not sure if I will buy it; I’ll probably have to sample colors in the store.

I found this necklace on Shopbop’s site and I just love how delicate it looks on the model’s arm! I’ve been looking for a simple bracelet for a long time and I think I’ve finally found the one. 

As with the bracelet, I’ve also been searching for the perfect black leather boot. Hopefully when this one comes in the mail it would remind me of 90’s fashion. I think it’s a classic shape and should last me a long time.  It’s by Dolce Vita and was just marked down on Nordstrom’s site.

I also want this book, The Ins and Outs of the Fashion Industry- from a Fashion Insider by Yolanda Brunson-Sarrabo. I love reading career information online and since I’d like to end up in the fashion industry, this should be a good guide to help me get there. Also, the reviews on amazon sound great.

I’m still looking for a messenger bag and new party dresses. My birthday’s coming up in a month and a 1/2 and I have nothing to wear. Any suggestions?

Happy Holidays!

G

Leave a Reply

