Work and Play…Michael Kors Bag

So I really want this Michael Kors bag. I posted it in my wishlist and bookmarked it on my laptop. My goal is to own it by the end of the summer. For now, I’ll simply dream up what I would wear with it. What do you think about the outfits?

G

One thought on “Work and Play…Michael Kors Bag

  1. I love love the shift dress, that would be perfect with the bag, the tan heels and the tribal bracelet, i’m so envious. i didn’t like the bag at first but looking at it more closely, it’s an excellent choice.

Leave a Reply

