Be Fierce

This weekend I participated in a photoshoot for a new fashion non-profit, Styleta. I must say, modeling for photographs versus walking the runway are two completely unique experiences. I personally found modeling a bit difficult as I became slap happy from it being so early in the day and from having no lunch or a proper breakfast. Overall, I had an amazing time and hope the photographer got some good shots of me. When discussing the shoot with my boyfriend, I related the experience to a problem of asymmetric information (not knowing what I looked like/ getting to see the shots immediately after they were taken, to use as feedback), which leads to inefficiencies (some probably really bad photos).

Hoping for the best and if they’re decent I’ll post them here!

These were taken by a friend, kind of like a behind the scenes thing.

G

2 thoughts on “Be Fierce

Leave a Reply

