Worst Fashion Invention to Wrap Up 2010

I’m back! Look out for my Christmas post soon, unfortunately I’m still braving the malls and stores and shopping. Anyway, I saw this commercial on late at night and just had to post about it!

Haven’t they heard of jeggings or leggings?? Also, who would wear pajama jeans to work out? seriously. I love how they cost $40, as if that’s a great deal (hello TjMaxx!) And with that stretchy waistband, these “jeans” remind me of maternity pants.

Will you be donning pajama jeans anytime soon?

G

Leave a Reply

