Winter Reads

As soon as I got home, I went straight to the library to find great books to take my mind off school and exams. So far I’ve read Sophie Kinsella’s Remember Me? and have started Agatha Christie’s Peril at End House. Agatha’s one of my favorite authors and reading her books always makes me want to travel to Europe, which I will, eventually. Kinsella’s book was a great piece of light hearted chick-lit but it also inspired me to reflect on the people in my life and where I’d like to be in the future. I really love reading for fun, rather than reading mandatory works for school. I still have about 2 more weeks of relaxation =)

G

Ps. I think I may want an e-reader in the future…

Leave a Reply

