Make Me Up

I decided to post my first attempt at non-boring makeup. It’s still snowing and my parents don’t think it’s safe for me to drive around to get supplies. So I stayed in and decided to play dress up my face. Unfortunately, I don’t have nice brushes and my shadow’s pretty old, but this is what I came up with! (hoping to acquire better brushes and learn how to blend)

I have this hoodie on to remind me to go work out today. I’ve been doing dance (zumba, hip hop, salsa) workouts on Exercise TV =)

G

Leave a Reply

