82nd Annual Fashion Show

I modeled this amazing masterpiece designed by one of my good friends Evan, a painting major. This was his second dress (ever!!) and it was a huge success. I’m so proud of him! He’s so driven and wants to design haute couture in the future. The dress was super stiff and is made of buckram.

Anyway, I scratched everyone in the front room I’m sure lol. The chairs lining the runway were wayyy too close.

After the show, my amazing boyfriend surprised me with hot pink roses!

G

Leave a Reply

