Summer Beauty Shopping List

Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush then Comb Mascara, $14.50

Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Pencil, $6.79

Organix Conditioner, $7.99

Organix Shampoo, $6.99

Organix Serum, $7.79

Frownies Cleanser, $12.99

Neutrogena Moisturizer, $12.99

Sephora Nail Lacquer, $5

Kiss My Face SPF 50 Sunblock, $14.36

This summer I’m looking for inexpensive products to get the job done. I already have scrubbers and masks and lotions, but my face and hair need a little extra. I’d love to eventually simplify my beauty routine, through trial and error of course, and de-clutter the space under my sink with the help of a trash can and a trip to the container store.

G

Leave a Reply

