Prepping for a Concert

This Friday I’m attending the Dillon Francis Concert at a popular venue in my current city. Before I even decide what I’ll wear, I’ve decided to bring myself up to speed on his latest beats.

For those who don’t know about him, which includes a lot of my friends, the L.A. native’s an electro DJ who has collaborated with giants like Diplo and has be featured on a plethora of renowned music blogs.

I first learned about him after randomly listening to his WestSide mixtape. Should be an awesome dubstep dance party!

G

Leave a Reply

