Marni for H&M

Ethnic prints and pops of color. This collection might actually be worth waiting in line like a hungry wolf for. It’ll be available in stores next March!

G

P.s. I decided to skip out on the whole Black Friday/ Cyber Monday thing this weekend and I absolutely don’t regret it. I think consumers may have gotten a bit carried away with the idea of a “deal” or “sale” and they perhaps ended up buying more things than they actually needed. Though I may have missed out on some good “deals”, I know more will come around and the best thing I can do is wait until I’m ready to buy.

Besides, everyone knows the best deals are right after Christmas!

Leave a Reply

