Spring Shopping Haul

Greens and Blues from J. Crew

The Cafe Capri Pants in 100% Wool!

Bright shorts for warmer weatherA punky silk blouse for work and playEyelet blouse from TJ Maxx (it’s wrinkly from being in my suitcase for a few days)Wool Sanctuary shorts…wonder what I’ll pair with theseMulticolored Maxi for Spring-FallNordstrom, Festive skirt for dinners and such

I’ve wanted to inject certain colors into my wardrobe for a while now. I’m still in search of the perfect mango-y yellow shade, along with some heather grey. The last few things I still need to purchase are jeans (I just lost a pair of Vince pants this week due to a nasty rip) and a dress for graduation!

G

Leave a Reply

