O.P.I.

Recently a friend and I were discussing nail polish and she was surprised that I wear Sally Hansen! I thought the brand was alright (okay, maybe it does get gummy pretty fast), but she’s convinced me to give O.P.I. a try, as it may be a better value polish (i.e. last longer both on my nails and in a jar).  I found these pretty colors on Sephora’s website. I might pick up some once I move back home after graduation!

“Paisley Attention To Me”

“Pink & Choose”

“It’s All About Me”

“Fiercely Fabulous”

G

Leave a Reply

