Equipped.

Just in time for summer, I spotted this silk floral print Equipment blouse at TJMaxx for $25! Yep, you read that correctly. I’ve always admired the high-priced brand’s silk blouses from afar since its $200 price tag doesn’t quite fit in my college grad budget. However, stores like TJMaxx and Nordstrom Rack make it possible to obtain designer clothes at normal people prices. If you don’t shop at these stores already, I highly recommend it. But only go to their locations in nicer neighborhoods as selection is not the same everywhere.

I’m not sure how I’ll style this top yet, but I will be taking it on my upcoming vacation! I heard it might be rainy there this time of year.

G

Leave a Reply

