Trend I’m Starting to Like…

Body chains!

If you’re wondering what’s happened to me, I’m still ok =) (I used to think this trend was so trashy!!) I think I’ll save this trend for the beach. Body jewelry has probably been around for ages, but I think it’s picked up more recently as celebrities and other bloggers start wearing chains. I even think a designer on Project Runway Accessories loved making this type of jewelry. I’m starting to get into this trend because it’s unexpected and the chains that are thin and delicate seem to add a little shimmer to one’s look.

I’m in love with the last one. Here’s the Etsy shop where this chain can be found!

What do you think about body chains?

G

Leave a Reply

