One of my favorite models of all times

I think it was back in my Teen Vogue days that I first found out about Cintia Dicker. She was very popular when I was in middle school (roughly til ’05), went away for a bit and has come back recently in some new ad campaigns. I’ve always thought she had such an interesting look and thought that if I ever met her in real life, she’d be a very sweet and kind girl (Does anyone else think things like this about people they’ll never meet?).

Anyway, she’s from Brazil and has modeled for Victoria’s Secret, Sports Illustrated, Aerie and plenty of runway designers.

[click on photos for sources]

I think she’s gorgeous and very under-the-radar.

Love her!

G

Leave a Reply

