Surprise Get Away

I’m traveling to NYC this weekend to celebrate my boyfriend’s birthday/ relax. Work is finally kicking up for both of us and we can’t wait to get away. I haven’t been since last December and my bf hasn’t been ever! It’s going to be awesome and we’re going without a plan mostly (beyond knowing where we’ll hotel!) but I can’t wait! Is it odd that I’m looking forward to hitting up TJ Maxx in NYC? I swear they get the best merchandise up there!

I hope to post pictures of our trip/ any finds. So look out for those!

G

Leave a Reply

