Product Review

For some reason, my hair absolutely loves the Paul Mitchell Awapuhi WildGinger line. A hairdresser used this serum on my hair for New Years and it was the smoothest I have ever seen my hair! In fact, I called the salon to track down which serum was used and bought it for myself.

 oil

I hate the price (~ $26), but love the results and since I wash my hair once a week, this little serum should last me a long time. I tried applying it to wet hair and dry hair and found that it works better after I’ve washed my hair and blow-dried it, but right before I flat iron it.

I’m attempting to grow out my hair for my wedding this year and would like to know if you have stumbled upon any miracle products!

G

P.s. This is not a sponsored endorsement.

Leave a Reply

