Skirting the Issue

Now that it’s officially spring and I’m starting to edit my closet, I have realized that I need more skirts! I tend to wear pants and dresses but want to have more options in the morning and switch things up.

In my opinion, skirts rarely get much attention in fashion, but they’re such an easy way to add style to one’s look and versatility to one’s wardrobe.

Though I don’t have many skirts, I prefer to wear pencil skirts primarily during the work week and flippy skirts on the weekend.

Work and Play

classiquesst.johnboss

parker

torn skirtrebecca taylor

[Click on skirts for sources]

G

Leave a Reply

