Nordstrom Anniversary Sale (Wishlist)

Ladies and Gentlemen, Nordstrom’s Anniversary Sale has arrived! I was so excited to receive my email that new fall merchandise would be sold at discounted prices between July 19th and August 4th! The sad new is, I have always miss this sale. Every year, I mark my calendar and for some reason or another, just can’t commit to buying anything during the two week timeframe.

I always say that I’ll just stalk my favorite items and buy them at lower prices at the end of the season. However, this risky strategy has caused me to miss out on some really good deals. Also, since I tend to wear less popular sizes, I usually don’t find things in my size after a few months. I’m not going to make this mistake again! And since Christmas is only 5 months away, why not find gifts now?

These are my favorite items from the sale:

For Me

Voluspa 2- wick Candle Trio, $29

Michael Kors Infinity Scarf, $58.90

Nadri Bar Bracelet, $24.90

Joie Silk Top, $143.90

Kiehl’s Jumbo Creme de Corps Body Lotion, $75

Theory Wool Sweater, $176.90

Simon Sebbag Sterling Silver Bracelet, $64.90

Theory Cotton Shell, $117.90

Clinique Even Better Skincare Set $76

Nike Free TR Fit 3 Running Shoe, $62.90

Theory Wool Blazer, $263.90

For Him

7 Diamonds Wool Sweater, $78.90

Boss black Silk Tie, $62.90

Red Wing Beckman Boot, $199.90

Calvin Klein Slim fit Dress Shirt, $45.90

Vince Wool Sweater, $129.90

Burberry Trench Coat, $864.90 (A girl can dream right!)

Boss Black Shirt, $96.90

Nordstrom Dress Shirt, $49.90

Are you checking out the NSale?

G

Leave a Reply

