Spring Work Wardrobe Updates

Spring Work Clothes
Regardless of what the groundhog predicted this past weekend,  I’m ecstatic about spring! I can’t wait to wear soft silk pieces and nice shoes outside, without worrying about getting frostbite or having salt destroy my footwear. Since many stores are having sales, I’ve started looking for items to update my work clothing. It’s taken a while to build my wardrobe, but I have recently focused on silk and leather, quality pieces that should hopefully last a long time.
Both button down blouses are by Equipment, the wrap dress is Diane von Furstenburg, and the shift is by (genius!) Australian designer Josh Goot. The black pumps are Corso Como, handbag is Rebecca Minkoff and the black silk blouse is from Piperlime.com
G
Leave a Reply

